Every Breath I Take

lifecoaches_breatheI am so grateful now for every breath I am allowed to take. With some very aggressive tumor masses in my right lung, breathing these past few weeks has not been easy. But, I can see some progress from the previous two bronchoscopies done last week. Today, I was able to walk from my home to Cancer Treatment Centers of America with very little breathing discomfort. While I may walk slower these days, at least I can still keep walking. I am still living and breathing to fight another day over this cancer. Thank You Lord Jesus for your continued healing over this stage 4 kidney cancer in my lungs.

This upcoming week my oncology team is planning on giving me a single blast of radiation to the problem area in hopes of slowing down or shrinking the tumor mass in my right lung.

Categories: Cancer, Health, Personal, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Every Breath I Take

  1. John Anthony,
    So glad to hear that your breathing has improved. A blessing from God. Many of my friends are holding you in prayer.
    Continuing to ask God for healing of the remaining tumors. That would be a real Christmas miracle.
    Blessings and Love,
    Marietta

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

A Word In Season

...a word in due season, how good is it! (Prov. 15:23 KJV)

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

cancer killing recipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

Converstations's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Blog of Milt Rodriguez

Christ and His Church

1019 Ministries

Preparing and Practicing Intercessory Prayer on Purpose

Cole Ryan

A Few Thoughts On Christianity

